Esterglamour's Blog











{December 16, 2009}   BOYS ARE ALWAYS BE BOYS !

If I were a boy
Even just for a day
I’d roll outta bed in the morning
And throw on what I wanted then go
Drink beer with the guys
And chase after girls
I’d kick it with who I wanted
And I’d never get confronted for it.
Cause they’d stick up for me

If I were a boy
I think I could understand
How it feels to love a girl
I swear I’d be a better man.
I’d listen to her
Cause I know how it hurts
When you lose the one you wanted
Cause he’s taken you for granted
And everything you had got destroyed

If I were a boy
I would turn off my phone
Tell everyone it’s broken
So they’d think that I was sleepin’ alone
I’d put myself first
And make the rules as I go
Cause I know that she’d be faithful
Waitin’ for me to come home (to come home)

If I were a boy
I think I could understand
How it feels to love a girl
I swear I’d be a better man.
I’d listen to her
Cause I know how it hurts
When you lose the one you wanted (wanted)
Cause he’s taken you for granted (granted)
And everything you had got destroyed

It’s a little too late for you to come back
Say its just a mistake
Think I’d forgive you like that
If you thought I would wait for you
You thought wrong

But you’re just a boy
You don’t understand
Yeah you don’t understand
How it feels to love a girl someday
You wish you were a better man
You don’t listen to her
You don’t care how it hurts
Until you lose the one you wanted
Cause you’ve taken her for granted
And everything you have got destroyed
But you’re just a boy

What abeautiful and realistic song by Beyonce knowles right?

From this song I learned a lot and many understand that, it was a man’s ego is always using his power alone.
While more women wear their feelings in response to any problem,

I am not underestimate the man, but from what I experienced lately I see what is in that song.

so this is the  story,
I am a woman whose Christian background and I always instilled values that what we sow is what we’ll reap. And with value like that I grow into who never played in any games.

For instance, the companionship, I make friends with anyone, until a point when I was betrayed by my own friends in a way that perhaps it was beyond my expectations, but in fact I still want to be friends with her.
then I think what I have sown until my friend do that, I try to always be  good with her but it is my experience that is required for adults in order to know the different characters of people.

until one day I had a relationship with a man I did not expect to meet and date a man.

Early months are very pleasant,
oh yes, I am also a woman who did not look at the property because my principle is not taken off property. With the simplicity of the man, I pity him. He received me what it is and everything went very smoothly, even until the first 6 months of our relationship going. It’s a lot of obstacles in our relationship, especially from my parents. I had shaky at the beginning and end because we had my parents.

Then we walked and relationships over time I see something different with him. It is the women who came and almost ruined everything. That’s the first, there was a second, third there … I try to stay for all women no real evidence, but his name is also my intuition as a very strong woman. Until finally, he was again with another woman .. I got very sad because he was accompanied by changes that are much with me. I tried to correct myself, what’s with me.

Did I ever made him angry, upset, or uncomfortable with the conditions of our courtship. Then, it was also because the power of the Lord Jesus was very good with me, I worked with those woman(his affair) to catch him cheating and finally revealed all. In that point I really, really can not stand it!

I hurt, hurt like hell! with all the words he is hurting me, with her attitude, with the lies he is very hurt me. Until the end I left him, I end all this.

I am my own introspection, I just really feel that this time his broken heart. because honestly, this man was the first man that I loved, I really love him sincere.

why I can say sincerely, because I want to accept him as it is, and I want to be with him in all circumstances, whether it’s time or happy or  darkest condition in his life though. But I received is all of this,

hummhhh … Initially I was angry at God! but finally I realized that I was wrong. Because with such a principle I can to forget him. I asked myself again, what I had until I reap sow it! But it was a mistake that was not available to me.
But until this moment I can not even blame him, because like the last song he uses only his ego.

As my professor said, that man loves a woman based solely on the materialistic, the intention is like this parable.

Let us compare, where the man who when his wife died and he became a widower, he was not married again, certainly in the intervals short sometimes. They’ll get married again, but we compare it with women, women who have become widows RARELY remarry. Because they are LOYAL to her husband. Is not that right?? In essence, until this moment I cared for him and although all were rewarded with his infidelity. Indeed, he finally apologized at me and I forgive him. And the impact of what he had done was possessive! I became possessive with it. But finally I realized that, it was not necessary. Now I leave everything to God because I know Jesus draft HIM for my beautiful.

Boys, treat your women well and do not ever hurt her because those woman are very valuable. Do not you regret the deed you, and if I became a man I PROMISE will be a good man!

WATCH IT GUYSS…

JLU all *sharing my experience



Leave a comment

et cetera